Blessed by Mums

Just had a really filling and delicious beef & mushroom spaghetti dinner from my MIL.

Those luscious, fat mushrooms..thick, juicy beef…and soft, tender carrots all swishing around in great tomato-based sauce…yum yum yum! No wonder it is one of Bren’s favorite.

And few days ago, Mum asked me out for lunch on my off-day and we’d such a nice time at Lao Beijing, eating and catching up before she went back to work:

One of my favorite nourishing desserts:

Reminiscing these cherished moments definitely makes me grateful to have wonderful Mums that bless me with so, so much. 🙂

Leave a Reply

