Day 26: Transportation

Just came back from a weekend trip to Batam with Bren’s rellies. It has been such a memorable trip because firstly, it’s my first trip with them, and secondly, I threw up several times, haha. Have no idea what caused it…possibly food-poisoning or something, but it was really awful yet nice at the same time, because I was so touched by his family’s love and concern for me.

MIL was also not well this morning, so we cut short our weekend getaway and took the 1st ferry back..

Image

On our way out, she smiled, came close to me and said, “What a trip ya…” I agree, and am very thankful for the love shown so clearly this weekend.

God is good!

2 thoughts on “Day 26: Transportation

Leave a Reply

