My 30th: Bren’s Part 2

Unexpectedly, Bren brought me out for birthday celebration part 2 today!

We spent our morning cleaning the home, then had a very leisurely afternoon at different places. It was so interesting exploring with each other, chatting and laughing at random things. It’s really what we do best.

Chilling @ Coffee Bean, Suntec:

Image

Brought me for my first visit to Marina Bay Sands! Such a fancy place, filled with many tourists milling around.

Image

Image

Then headed to Holland Village for my favorite Vietnamese pho! What a nice and filling dinner @ Pho Hoa:

Image

Image

Image

Image

Ended the night with my favorite milk pan buns + sweet masking tapes! Happy, happy day.

Image

Can you imagine my excitement when I knew that there’ll be a part 3 next Saturday?

It’s turning out to be something like a birthday month. I feel so pampered…

One thought on “My 30th: Bren’s Part 2

Leave a Reply

