My 30th: Bren’s Part 3 for me!

Bren brought me to his final part of his bday celebration for me on Saturday and it really made my day. Just having someone plan a nice outing is already something to be thankful for; I was extra grateful not just for the activities (which included watching Voyage de la Vie – very, very fascinating and exciting!), but the smaller things that he did throughout the day.

It truly is a blessing to be a child of God, and one of the best blessings has to be having a wonderful husband who is sweet and loving in his own unique way. Cannot give thanks enough for that!

Off to part 3!

Image

Image

Sentosa:

Image

Image

Image

The visit to theย Maritime Museum was also an enriching experience! Tho’ some areas were a little too commercial for our liking, for the most parts, it was simple and engaging:

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

We made origami frogs!

Image

Image

Dinner @ Malaysian Food Street:

Image

Image

Ended the day by walking around and admiring the sparkling views. It was such a beautiful day!

Image

Image

Image

3 thoughts on “My 30th: Bren’s Part 3 for me!

Leave a Reply

