Happy 1st Birthday to my niece!

She turns 1 today, and we had a fun celebration on Sunday @ Peek-a-boo playground.

This little child has brought such amazing joy and laughter to all of us, and I cannot imagine things turning out better than it already has.

Such a blessing!

 

Bren and I got her a little Elmo soft-toy – one of her current favorite characters!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

My favorite part was when she randomly looked at me and started clapping in response – it was so well-timed for the photo-taking!

Image

Image

 

She’s our adorable little baby, and I pray that she’ll grow into a wonderful lady, one after God’s own heart, in time to come..

Image

One thought on “Happy 1st Birthday to my niece!

Leave a Reply

