His Wonderful Love

Marriage is a beautiful thing. It brings us to such honesty about ourselves, our brokenness, and our deep need for God to be anchored in our daily lives.

A friend asked me over dinner few nights back if I am happy with Bren, and I still remember my eyes and lips curling up, and me nodding my head, replying her with “yes, more and more every day.” Indeed, our marriage is something I really treasure.

I pray that our recently married friends, Barry & Megan, would also experience the same gift! His gift of a wonderful love for each other, and for Him…

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Indeed, God IS love.

Leave a Reply

