Songs of Love

Songs of Love

My dear husband has a really quirky, amusing side to him which hardly appears when he is with others. Whenever we’re together tho’, he can be so goofy and silly, it makes our days full of laughter and funny moments.

And I love him for that. 🙂

For replying me with spontaneous songs which sometimes don’t quite make sense…for singing earnestly to me even if he is out of tune…for simply being the one to teach me how to see the lighter side of things, and to let myself loosen up when needed.

Of cos’ he’ll be the first to say I’m the one who cracks him up daily with my apparently silly actions and decisions, but deep down, I really appreciate him for who he really is, out of tune singing and all. 😉

Thank God for husbands!

Leave a Reply

