Birthday Flowers

Birthday Flowers

Knew that Grace loves blue roses, and really intended to get her some. However, I didn’t expect that the order needed to be made way in advance, so I ended up getting her another bouquet of (still) lovely flowers and simply prayed that she’d like them!

Thank God she really did, and that we’d a good time chatting even in the midst of our busy work day.

It’s so nice to have someone love flowers as much as I do, for I know that the gift will always be appreciated. His beauty reflected in flowers is something that touches my heart in an indescribable way, and makes me so happy to bless others with it!

Love my team of young workers. May He continue to guide and mould us as we seek to transform the lives of the children..!

Leave a Reply

