10 Things

that I’m grateful for. 🙂

1. Visiting my parent’s place and playing with my dear niece:

Image

2. Receiving pictures of parents while they holiday-ed in Korea:

Image

3. Seeing the kids enjoy my dance sessions, and the worship songs we dance to:

Image

4. Being made the way I am:

Image

5. Healthy and easy-to-make breakfasts:

Image

6. Being able to contribute a little in support of Tea Talk, a social enterprise in Vietnam:

Image

7. Receiving this super-sweet message from my sis/niece on our wedding anniversary!

Image

8. And coming back to sweet card and roses from Bren. 🙂

Image

9. Our favorite Ma Maison dinner to celebrate 2 years of marriage..

Image

10. And finally, having my dear niece join us for lunch today!

Image

On another (grateful) note, Bren and I are leaving for France and Italy tomorrow night, and I can’t wait!!

Leave a Reply

