YOU are singing over me… :)

And that’s so assuring to know.

Had a great day at work, but it was very tiring on my heart. The problems of the children, the tension between adults, the misunderstandings that happen so easily…it is reality, and I’m just thankful that I’ve His peace that surpasses all understanding, dwelling in my soul.

He is the Light to the world, to my soul…and on days like this, I rest in knowing that He knows my heart and I can cast all my burdens to Him, for He cares so much for me!

Sometimes, helping others means not intervening too much. To not stand in the way of their learning journey. I can only do so much, but God can do so much more!

One of the best moments today has to be calling my grandma over lunch and chatting with her. She’s so cute. Prayed for my loved ones, and enjoyed my muffins from Cedele too. It was a quiet and sweet lunch.

On another note altogether, I’m going to organize my kitchen area tomorrow! Reckon that I’ve quite a bit of stuff right now, so organizing it a bit will be useful. If you’ve any tips on this, feel free to let me know! 🙂

Leave a Reply

