God, is still God.

This bible verse means a lot to me. It comforts me, it assures me, and it is Truth.

image

I have it stuck on our bedroom door as a constant reminder that He is God of our lives, no matter what kind of days I have.

As I ponder sadly on the tragedy in Sandy Hook Elementary School, Connecticut, my heart is broken for those who’ve lost their precious loved ones.. And as I pray about them, I am reminded on this verse, and on how God, is still God.

God bless them..

Leave a Reply

