Blessed New Year, Full of His Love!

How was your New Year’s Eve?

Few days ago, I strained my back muscles badly, and have been feeling quite out of sorts and physically more tired than usual. So didn’t get to countdown mostly because I was already exhausted by 9pm.

Whispered a weak “Happy New Year” to Bren, he prayed for us, and……woke up early this morning and had a pretty productive time clearing my emails and settling insurance matters, haha.

And my back feels normal again! No more pain! Thank God for His healing grace.

This new year, I’m praying for a deeper walk with Him, and for me to continue being faithful in everything that He has placed in my life.

 

Lamentations 3:22-23 

“Because of the Lord’s great love we are not consumed, for his compassions never fail. They are new every morning; great is your faithfulness.”

 

[Linking up with Playdates with God]

playdate pic

2 thoughts on “Blessed New Year, Full of His Love!

Leave a Reply

