My 31st & a 2nd Guest-Post!

Guest-posting at RantingChef again! Do pop over for a tasty recipe for sticky & sweet bbq pork ribs! One of Bren’s favourites. šŸ˜‰

And I turned 31 yesterday! Wow, 31 years of God’s goodness. It was such a special & sweet day, and His love & presence…blows my mind. Walking through town with Bren, I felt so, so blessed and consciously took several breaths of what I call “5th April’s air”, haha. 

Sent parents off for their Europe trip later in the night, and slept with a very, very thankful heart. šŸ™‚

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Have a great weekend, everyone!!

8 thoughts on “My 31st & a 2nd Guest-Post!

Leave a Reply

