Happy Labour Day!

There’s just so much to give thanks for this past month! A very, very trying month indeed. A month where my faith was stretched and tested and only by His love & grace, I find myself at His feet…and so I give thanks for that. I told my team we shall see it as growth – hard times help us grow the most, and though the process can be so painful and deep down heartbreaking, we come out of it stronger in our faith in our good God.

Life is beautiful, and time flies – it’s May! Where did all the time go…

Let’s have a lovely month ahead!

Image

Image

Image

Image

2 thoughts on “Happy Labour Day!

Leave a Reply

