Hello! :)

Image

How has your Labour Day break been?

I’ve had a really quiet day, resting…opening my heart to being ministered…and just basking in the fact that Jesus – my dear Lord & Savior LOVES me. He loves me! HE. LOVES. ME.

Can never get enough of dwelling in that. 🙂

We bade goodbye to Junior in the afternoon, cleaned up the house (not much point doing that when you’ve dogs scurrying around constantly!), and I cooked us a chicken pasta dinner to end this relaxing day. Now, I’m full – physically, as well as spiritually. Very well-fed, indeed, haha.

Onto another blessed day!

2 thoughts on “Hello! :)

Leave a Reply

