God is incredible!

Sis & BIL has cancelled next Tuesday’s appointment regarding induced labor! Praise God! They’re hoping to arrange for another scan again sometime soon – would you pls continue covering them & baby in prayers? Grace is more than sufficient for everything we are going through. 🙂

This post came at just the right time when I really needed it.

Yes, Father God, I know You are revealing to me how HOPE is truly the anchor for my 2014. Starting this early in January…wow, thank You. Thank You for Your divine assurance & Your gift of the Body of Christ! Thank You for Your unconditional love and your love that envelopes me in such a divine embrace!

Thank You that I always have HOPE because You have already paved the way…I simply need to faithfully discern and follow.

Image

Am riding the wave of faith……

2 thoughts on “God is incredible!

Leave a Reply

