Blessed Father’s Day!

Whenever I think of my Daddy, I’m filled with such pride and gratitude. Pride for the sweet, humble, quietly strong person he is…and gratitude for so much that he has provided for me all through the growing up years, and even now.

Always there for me, always supportive and loving, always sweetly thinking the best of others. Giving us the best parts of each dish, and eating the leftovers. That’s my dear, sacrificial Daddy. How he pampers my Mum is so adorable and touching too, and I pray that their marriage will grow from strength to strength…blessed by our Heavenly Father. 🙂

20140616-074657-28017716.jpg

20140616-074657-28017555.jpg

Leave a Reply

