I will praise Him at all times… :)

So much to give thanks for. Especially in times like this, when i don’t understand many things…I choose to praise & worship Him. And choose to see with His eyes…that I may have a glimpse of divine revelation, and praise Him even more.

Was amazing how my workday turned out yesterday. Did absolutely nothing that I originally planned for. The Lord was truly in control, unravelling His purpose for my day.

Ministered to a sweet volunteer-turned-friend on her spiritual journey, and before I could do anything much after that, received a call from a colleague, and we talked about work matters and our personal journeys with Him…and it was so, so sweet.

So sweet to have Him use a single lady to assure me that this new season of my marriage is indeed a new season, a different season where priorities are allowed to be different. Realised how it’s really not selfish of me to be prioritising this season’s needs, but that I’m doing the right thing by choosing to obey His commands. I cannot tell you how emotionally lifted I was after that… It was truly all by His grace.

Praying for a blessed weekend as I relook at my schedule…and shift my priorities to focus on the needs of this season. Lord, thank You. 🙂

Leave a Reply

