His miracle :)

Dear friends, if you have been reading this blog for a while, you may remember when I asked for your prayers for my sister & her baby’s condition early in January. Though it was incredibly painful, and baby boy was lost…it is with great joy that I’m now sharing with you that my sister is currently 4 mths pregnant, and it’s a boy!

It’s truly God’s grace & mercy, and I’m praying that this gift of life will draw her & my BIL nearer to knowing Christ. Pls keep them, their baby & my niece, Kaelyn in prayers for His protection and blessing. Thank you for journeying with us…indeed, the Lord’s purpose prevails.

Seeing how my 3 yo niece prays for people around her, bringing so much joy to all of us…I’m just in awe of God’s faithfulness & love, and I’m excited to see how He will be working in their lives.

God bless you & your week ahead! 🙂

Leave a Reply

