Teacher’s Day weekend :)

Just came back from our Teacher’s Day Retreat, and tummy is so pampered with all the good food. Had Korean BBQ grill buffet, and especially loved the beef bulgogi. More importantly, the sweet fellowship was what I enjoyed most. Seeing the team bonding with one another, laughing and cracking jokes…it made me happy. We laugh together, we cry together. We pray together, for we are one Body of Christ. 🙂

Over the past week, met up with Carol too. How I’ve missed her… Meet ups with her always touch a very sweet spot in me, and I glean lots of wisdom from her. Looking foward to when she comes back again in December – she will be teaching me how to bake egg tarts! Ha..ha… Let’s hope I make a good student.

Thankful for a restful weekend ahead. Sabbath…… 🙂 & perhaps some baking too. Yay.

IMG_3721.JPG

IMG_3736.JPG

IMG_3746.JPG

IMG_3726.JPG

IMG_3763.JPG

Leave a Reply

