Rwanda Food Campaign

photo-2

Woke up early this morning and decided to whip up some Potatoes with Iberiam ham for breakfast. Filling and just nice for the 2 of us.

Then I read THIS.

My heart just sank as I tried to understand the things the people there have gone through. Just breaks my heart completely into pieces.

As I gave thanks for our breakfast, my heart welled up with even more than simply food to be grateful for. The least I could was to bless them with a portion of my money, in hope that it’ll translate to less of hungry days for them. Lord, may You multiply what little I have, and help us to share all of Your abundant blessings to others around us!

Would you prayerfully consider doing the same too?

God bless you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

