Oops

Got “scolded” by the Gynae yesterday when I went to see him wondering why I’m still bleeding. He said I moved around too much, & should not even carry a handbag. Oops! Didn’t know ;p

So now I’m obediently lying on the bed. Arranged everything to be on the bar cart so I have it within easy reach. Going to see the gallbladder surgeon this Sat; praying for a good report!

SIL was so sweet, and came over to help me collect a parcel on Monday. She then brought back some cupcakes & lychee bubble tea! Of cos I couldn’t have em all, but shared the sugary goodness with Bren, who was more than happy to eat em, haha.

IMG_4453.JPG

Blessed mid-week!

2 thoughts on “Oops

Leave a Reply

