Tears are a language God understands

& I take comfort in that.

Sometimes, as my phone shuffles the songs that plays as I go about my daily tasks…a song would play that reminds me of the IVF journey. There was a specific list of songs I kept playing over & over, especially on the day of the results, and each time I hear them…it just brings tears to my eyes. I cry out to my God, & I thank God that I am His child…and that He hears my heartache & bottles up every tear. One day, I’ll see a glimpse of His plan…but for now, I’ll keep trusting His heart & His hand.

For He is good, and He is my source of comfort & strength.

IMG_4522.JPG

:*)

2 thoughts on “Tears are a language God understands

Leave a Reply

