My T-shirt has arrived!

Made a donation & bought this Preemptive Love Coalition t-shirt a while back in support of the work they are doing for the children in Iraq, and I was so touched by the personally written card too.

Sometimes, it really baffles me what children in such war-torn places go through…and the least I can do is to whisper a prayer (or two), and thank God for such organizations that aim to help.

I hang the card on my kitchen wall, and each time I pass by…I remember. I remember to pray a blessing, and remember to give thanks – for God is God…and He loves His children.

Every little bit goes a long way! Here’s their website: http://www.preemptivelove.org

IMG_4561.JPG

2 thoughts on “My T-shirt has arrived!

Leave a Reply

