Bren is off to Malaysia!

For a short weekend stay at his friend’s place, since he’s attending a good friend’s wedding. 🙂

It’s so nice to have him more relaxed now that his season of work at his first job is over. This year has been incredibly intense for both of us.

I make it a point now to do more things that cheer my spirit too, and one simple thing I realise is to make sure I’ve flowers in the home. Each time I buy groceries, I try to grab a pretty rose or carnations/whatever looks lovely that day, and I come home happy. It’s truly one of those things I’ll never get tired of – staring at God’s wonderful creations.

IMG_4725.JPG

Blessed weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

