Weekend is here!

I don’t have a lot to post except this funny thing that Bren just did which is too amusing not to record (haha).

He swaggered across me, with a purposeful slouch & uttered, “Tummy’s coming.” referring to um, his growing belly going past me. 🙈

He just walked past me again, and did the same thing, with a wink this time.

Sigh, I love my funny husband.

These pictures were taken early this week when we spent some time in nature, ending our evening with lovely songs from local group, Ciao Turtle.

IMG_4881.JPG

IMG_4882.JPG

IMG_4883.JPG

Leave a Reply

