Family warmth 💖

Taking time to reflect on the warm blessings of family as I enjoy the last Sunday Sabbath of 2014…

Like what my Snr Pastor’s wife shared with me today after she prayed for me, I’m going to look out for the treasures in the midst of this very broken and challenging year. And one of the biggest treasure is my family, whether immediate or extended.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/f70/24707757/files/2014/12/img_5128-0.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/f70/24707757/files/2014/12/img_5134-0.jpg

God is giving me a “new ring” in exchange for my tarnished ring this 2014. It’ll be so sparkly-full of His grace!

2015, I’m thankful already! 💞

Leave a Reply

