Waiting upon His timing

The meeting yesterday turned out well! Phew, praise God for seeing me through, and for healing the hearts of all in this situation.

This was what I read just before I left for work in the morning yesterday. Though I only had 10 minutes before I had to go, I really wanted to maximise the little pocket of time, especially to guard my heart during a challenging day…and I’m so glad I did.

2015/02/img_5658.jpg

It reminded me on keeping in step with God. Not rushing ahead with my own desires/plans, nor shrinking back behind His promptings. It really kept things in perspective for me, and I’m just so glad that a very tense day has been managed well, all by His grace. 💕

2 thoughts on “Waiting upon His timing

Leave a Reply

