Cravings

Have you started feasting on Chinese New Year goodies yet? Confession – I have been munching on one too many pineapple tarts. 😬

Especially the homemade pineapple tarts from Cravings! It’s so soft and buttery, with a generous portion of the pineapple filling…Bren and I couldn’t get enough of it.

2015/02/img_5733.jpg

I’m telling myself I need to get my “healthy diet” back on track right after Chinese New Year, haha. It’s just not realistic to do it right now!

Happy Friday! 😄

Leave a Reply

