Vegan Cuts Beauty Box: January

Oops, was so caught up with the festivities of Chinese New Year, that I left out reviewing January’s Vegan Cuts Beauty Box.

2015/02/img_5623.jpg

Well, as a whole, I didn’t find the set particularly exciting, though I had 2 favorites. The let down was the nail polish, simply because they gave me black, which I’ll never use. What a waste! {If any of you Singaporeans want the black nail polish, please drop a note to let me know! Would be happy to give you for free.}

1. Modern Minerals eyeshadow
I like that it’s free of parabens, so I can safely use it. It’s light, and the shade gives my eyes just that little shimmer of bronze.

2015/02/img_5741.jpg

2. Crazy Rumors moisturizing lippie
This is one of my favorite. Very moisturizing and the tint is just-right. ๐Ÿ™‚ Love the sweet scent too!

2015/02/img_5743.jpg

3. Gourmet Body Treats exfoliator
Another of my favorite! Love, love, love the coffee scent. So intoxicating, ha..ha. I just wished they’d provided more.

2015/02/img_5813.jpg

4. Dermaorganic shampoo & intensive hair repair masque
These were just alright. Nothing really to shout about because I didn’t see/feel much of a difference…but nothing bad either. ๐Ÿ˜‰

2015/02/img_6006.jpg

2015/02/img_6111.jpg

There you go! Now, looking foward to February’s box…..๐Ÿ’ญ

2 thoughts on “Vegan Cuts Beauty Box: January

Leave a Reply

