A Mommy Orientation 

Just met up with Carol for lunch and since she will not be around when I deliver in October, she was adamant about giving me as many “new mommy” tips as possible. So after lunch, we went to all the different department stores as she introduced me to the world of “mommy items”…things I didn’t even know existed till now. Needless to say, I was happily taking down notes on what to buy and feeling grateful for so many caring people who are generous with their advice. ☺️

Always a blessing to meet up!


I think at the rate that people are giving me gifts and advice, I can continue to relish being a “relaxed Mommy”, hee hee!

Leave a Reply

