Our 16th dating anniversary :)

It has been 16 years since we first got together! It’s astounding how we’ve known each other for almost half of our lives. 

When I asked Bren, “So how has it been so far?” He kinda stammered, and we just both ended up laughing. The special thing is we’re going to be joined by baby when we celebrate our 17th next year! 

  
We brought his family members and relatives to a church service as well as a discovery course on Christianity this morning, and later all of us indulged in Indian food for lunch. Not exactly my favorite cuisine, but it was interesting and still tasty.

Later, visited his grandma before heading to Vivo for ice-cream! Bren did a teeny-tiny bit of shopping before I suddenly felt so exhausted, that we decided to buy dinner back {could only stomach a little portion of soup since I was still so full} so I could rest. 

I think I probably need to scale down my activities once the third trimester hits…

Leave a Reply

