I’m learning to be brave too

Can you believe that the first time Ellie had to have her blood taken out to test for jaundice levels, I cried when I saw it happen right before my eyes? Yup, I was surprised at myself too. Probably hormonal. 😛

We brought her for another jab yesterday, and of course she screamed when she realized the pain, but the nurse later commented that she calmed down quite fast, so I’m proud of her. 🙂 

My brave little one, we’ve so much that we’re learning from you too. 

2 thoughts on “I’m learning to be brave too

Leave a Reply

