One afternoon…

I found Ellie with scratch marks on her right cheek. It must be her fingernails, so I chided myself for not clipping it sooner.. Anyway, I expressed out a little breastmilk and rubbed it on the marks. Very miraculously, the redness left within the hour! 

I actually tried taking a photo of her, wanting to let Bren know about it. But this funny daughter of mine saw me whipping out my phone and started looking straight into it and she then kept smiling, haha. 

This was the successful picture after she relaxed from her “pose for camera mode”. 😬

  
This was her smiling away in the beginning. πŸ˜…

  
Happy Thursday everyone! 😘

Leave a Reply

