& goodbye, for now :)

Have been giving this a lot of thought this Chinese New Year, as I soak in the festive cheer and enjoy a different kind of celebration now with Ellie joining us. 

It’s a different season that we are in, and I’m seeking greater focus. So I’m intentionally dropping a few things in order to make space for what God has called me to in this precious season of parenthood. Have enjoyed blogging over so many years and making new friendships through it, but I’ve decided to take a break…at least for now. No idea if I’ll come back to it, but I’m taking one thing at a time. 🙂

Thank you for the encouraging words and the sweet love you’ve blessed me with over the years, friends! 

I thought it’ll be apt to end with this picture…

  
Onwards to more snuggling and cuddling of my loved ones! 

{am still going to update and connect through Facebook and Instagram though. that’s part of my way of connecting with the outside world now that I’m staying home most of the time! haha}

God bless you! 🙂

2 thoughts on “& goodbye, for now :)

Leave a Reply

